IPL 2019 12 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings MI CSK 12 May
IPL 2019 Final, Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, statistical preview: Heavyweights eye unprecedented heights

Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings have both won 3 titles each – the most in IPL history.

IPL 2019 12 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians 06 May
Indian Premier League 2019, Qualifier 1, Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings: Preview, likely XIs, predictions

Two heavyweights of the IPL meet in the first Qualifier, but recent form points to one winner.

Shimron Hetmyer Gurkeerat Mann IPL 2019 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB 06 May
cricket news IPL 2019 SRH KKR DC MI 28 Apr
IPL 2019, KKR vs MI, Live Cricket Streaming: When is Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians (Match 47)?

The 47th Match of IPL 2019 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians will be played at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata

Vijay Shankar of Sunrisers Hyderabad walkback after his dismissal during match 16 of the Vivo Indian Premier League Season 12, 2019 between the Delhi Capitals and the Sunrisers Hyderabad held at the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi on the 4th April 2019 16 Apr
Cricket news round-up – 16 April 2019: Dinesh Karthik, Vijay Shankar make the cut for India World Cup squad

Tamil Nadu duo called up to World Cup squad, Finch foresees no problems with Smith, Warner returns, and RCB return to losing ways

31 Mar
Cricket news round-up – 31 March 2019: Maxwell can be like Kohli, says Langer

Langer says Maxwell can be like Kohli, Chennai call up Kuggelejin, and Rabada plays hero for Delhi

cricket news IPL 2019 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Virat Kohli 29 Mar
Cricket news roundup – 29th March 2019: ‘It’s IPL, not club cricket’ – Virat Kohli fumes at uncalled no-ball

RCB captain Virat Kohli was enraged after an uncalled no-ball denied Bangalore a shot at victory.

Sri Lanka South Africa Thisara Perera Quinton de Kock 20 Mar
Cricket news roundup – 20th March 2019: South Africa clinch thriller in Super Over

South Africa went 1-up in the T20I series against Sri Lanka; Test cricket may witness numbered jerseys; and more.

Indian Premier League 2019, IPL 2019, Mumbai Indians, MI, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, 12, Jasprit Bumrah 18 Mar
IPL 2019: Mumbai Indians (MI) preview, likely starting XI: Will alternate-year hoodoo work again?

Mumbai Indians were the first team to win the IPL thrice - and they did that in the span of five years.

5th ODI India Australia Virat Kohli Rohit Sharma Jasprit Bumrah 12 Mar
India vs Australia, 5th ODI statistical preview: Rohit Sharma eyes milestone

Rohit Sharma needs 46 to become the joint 3rd-quickest to 8,000 ODI runs.