India v South Africa, 2nd T20I, Live Cricket Streaming: When is India vs South Africa?

Junior Dala India South Africa

India vs South Africa 2nd T20I, Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: After the first T20I at Dharamsala was completely lost to rain, India will now host South Africa for the second match of the 3-T20I series on September 18, at PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh.

With about a year to go for the 2020 T20 World Cup in Australia, both teams are set to field experimental sides. While South Africa have rested Kagiso Rabada and captain Faf du Plessis, India have left out Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, and Yuzvendra Chahal – their best three bowlers – out of their squad.

While India have never beaten South Africa in a T20I at home, they have also not lost to any side at Mohali. One of these streaks will be broken if the match gets underway.

When is India vs South Africa 2nd T20I?

The 2nd T20I between India and South Africa is on Wednesday, September 18, 2019.

Where is India vs South Africa 2nd T20I?

The 2nd T20I between India and South Africa will be played at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association, Dharamsala.

What time does India vs South Africa begin?

India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I, will start at 7.00 PM IST (1.30 PM GMT) on each of the five days. The toss will take place at 6.30 PM IST (1.00 PM GMT).

Which TV channels will broadcast India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I?

India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I, will broadcast on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3, both HD and SD. Sky Sports Will telecast the match in the United Kingdom.

How do I watch online live streaming of India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I?

India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I, live streaming will be available on HotStar (India) and Sky Sports and Sky Go (UK).