IPL 2019 12 David Warner Yuzvendra Chahal Orange Purple Cap 05 May
Imran Tahir IPL 12 2019 CSK Chennai Super Kings 02 May
IPL 2019, Orange and Purple Caps, updated after RCB vs RR: Tahir closes gap on Rabada, Iyer moves to No. 9 on run charts

Chennai Super Kings’ 80-run victory over Delhi Capitals had ramifications on the runs and wickets charts.

IPL 2019 12 Orange Purple Cap Kagiso Rabada Sam Curran 08 Apr
IPL 2019 12 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad DC SRH 30 Mar
IPL 2020 team forms: Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad

A young Delhi Capitals finished third last season, while a weakened Sunrisers Hyderabad batting line-up could not push them above fourth place.

Australia 2020 Women's T20 World Cup 09 Mar
Cricket news round-up – March 9: Australia win fifth Women’s T20 World Cup in seven attempts

Australia won their fifth Women's T20 World Cup; Afghanistan went 2-0 up; both India and South Africa announced their final squads for the upcoming ODI series; and Bangladesh have appointed Tamim as ODI captain.

New Zealand 12 Feb
Cricket news round-up – February 12: New Zealand claim ODI series 3-0 against India

New Zealand won the ODI series 3-0 against India. Ben Foakes and Keaton Jennings were recalled for England's upcoming Sri Lanka tour. Front foot no-ball technology will be used in ICC Women's T20 World Cup.

Virat Kohli Tom Latham India New Zealand 10 Feb
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI, Mount Maunganui: Preview, prediction, likely XIs

New Zealand turned things around remarkably with wins in the first 2 ODIs of the series against India, at Seddon Park and Eden Park. The teams will now meet in the third ODI, at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui.

Sydney Sixers BBL 2019-20 09 Feb
Cricket news round-up – February 9: India Women win but Men concede series, Sydney Sixers win BBL|09

Pakistan secured a 109-run lead over Bangladesh; India Women kept their hopes alive in the T20 Tri-Nation Tournament; New Zealand went 2-0 up against India; Sydney Sixers won their second BBL title; and South Africa announced their squad for the England T20Is.

India New Zealand 07 Feb
New Zealand vs India 2nd ODI, Auckland: Preview, prediction, likely XIs

New Zealand have not won an ODI series in seven years: can they put an end to India's streak?

Ross Taylor India New Zealand 06 Feb
Cricket news round-up – February 6: Taylor, Latham put New Zealand 1-0 up

New Zealand won the first ODI against India. Avishek Dalmiya took charge as the youngest CAB president. Tom Banton re-appointed by Brisbane Heat for two more years.